443-314-3427 / 315-4966 ceci@piagetmorelia.com

Directorio

 

ESCOLAR

Dirección

             👤 E. Susana Dominguez Caballero

              ✉ susana@piagetmorelia.com

 

             👤 Elsa Y. Caballero Gutiérrez

              ✉ elsa@piagetmorelia.com

 

👤 Claudia E. Tavera Medina

claudia@piagetmorelia.com

 

👤 Miguel Chávez Tavera

miguel@piagetmorelia.com

Coordinación

👤 Susana Escalante Fernández

✉ susiescalante@piagetmorelia.com

                   👤 Myriam Contreras Molina

                    ✉ myriam@piagetmorelia.com

 

Administración

👤 Jacobeth Sánchez Diaz Barriga

✉ jacobeth@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Isaura Pérez Medina

✉ isaura@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Selfa Castro Jiménez

✉ selfa@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Beatriz Arenas Domínguez

✉ betty@piagetmorelia.com

Departamento Psicopedagógico

👤 Bertha Sánchez Núñez

✉ bertha@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Yunuén Alicia González Tovar

✉ yunuen@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Marleny Téllez Gutiérrez

✉ marleny@piagetmorelia.com

Relaciones Públicas

👤 Cecilia Rosiles Martínez

✉ ceci@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Brenda Torres T.

✉ brenda@piagetmorelia.com

 

Auxiliares

👤 Betzabet Medina Romero

✉ betza@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Yunuén Alicia González Tovar

✉ yunuen@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Ma. de los Ángeles Martínez López

✉ angelitos@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Rebeca Magdalena Martínez López

✉ rebe@piagetmorelia.com

 

Preescolar

👤 Nohemi Murillo Chávez

✉ mimi@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Ma. Esther Rivera Pedraza

✉ teterivera@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Gabriela Mendoza Cendejas

✉ gabriela@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Carlos Eduardo Maciel Coria

✉ carlos@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Rebeca Martínez López

✉ rebe@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Alejandra Sarai López

✉ alelopez@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Ma. de los Ángeles Martínez López

✉ angelitos@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Ma. Dolores Villa Vergara

✉ lolita@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Begoña Montes González

✉ bego@piagetmorelia.com

Primaria

👤 Carolina Raquel Rodríguez Guzmán

✉ caro@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Melissa Chávez Equihua

✉ melissa@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Mónica Segura de Loera

✉ monica@piagetmorelia.comia.com

👤 Martín Olmos Pérez

✉ martinolmos@piagetmorelia.com

👤 César Erick Hernández Guzmán

✉ cesarerick@piagetmorelia.com

👤 María de los Dolores Calderón Zavala

✉ lolitacalderon@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Julio Galeana Mójica

✉ julio@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Gerardo Arenas Zazueta

✉ gerardo@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Adriana Grajales Ruíz

✉ adrianagrajales@piagetmorelia.com

👤 María Teresa Ramírez Cárdenas

✉ teteramirez@piagetmorelia.com

 

👤 Andreina Bezabee Cervantes Rivera

✉ andreina@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Salvador Velázquez Vargas 

✉ salvador@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Carolina Díaz Arriaga

✉ carodiaz@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Alejandra Ferreyra Moreno

✉ aleferreyra@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Diana Herrejón Aguilar

✉ diana@piagetmorelia.com

Secundaria

 👤 Myriam Contreras Molina

✉ myriam@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Ana María Saucedo González

✉ anita@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Martín Ochoa Bravo

✉ martinochoa@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Gerardo Arenas Zazueta

✉ gerardo@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Gilberto Mejía Romero

✉ gilberto@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Martín Olmos Pérez

✉ martinolmos@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Gladys Vianey Adrián Casimiro

✉ gladys@piagetmorelia.com

👤 A. Rosa María García Mena

✉ rosy@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Verónica González Sánchez

✉ veronica@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Socorro Mendoza Patiño

✉ soco@piagetmorelia.com

👤 José Manuel Armenta Medina

✉ josemanuel@piagetmorelia.com

👤 Alejandra Galindo Santos

✉ alegalindo@piagetmorelia.com